play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harpenden Car Sales Limited

At Harpenden Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harpenden Car Sales Limited

Harpenden Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not many like Doug!!!

    By Muhammad A on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a mk5 golf gti, tbh i was frightened of what to expect because previously another car seller in wembley tried to bump me off with a vw that had problems and they were wasting my time as i was travelling 20miles for a week to buy, But Doug, is a special gentlemen, its not everyday you find someone who is genuine and trustworthy in what they are selling, I purchased a unmolested vw golf gti with dsg.. absolute excellent car, I've always wanted since I was a child, now i have one!!


  • 5

    Renault Clio

    By karen P on 02 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The whole process of the Clio purchase was positive from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly throughout. Totally comfortable purchasing used car from Harpenden Car Sales. I would definitely recommended them.


  • 5

    I can't recommend them strongly enough!

    By Phil B on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'd been looking for the 'right' mk5 Gti for over a year and Doug managed to source one that not only matched my requirements, but exceeded them. My concerns about buying from a dealer were quickly allayed by their knowledge, enthusiasm and professionalism; as well as a full service, MoT and a 6 month warranty! I haven't just bought a car, I've improved my quality of life on a daily basis. Thanks again, Doug.


  • 5

    Great Experience throughout

    By kiren B on 18 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Harpenden Car Sales was a great place for me because it provided dedicated customer experience, as well as professionalism and great knowledge and understanding of the car I wanted to buy. They gave someone to rely on and trust when it came to buying a car and they provide everything you need. An addition was the EXTENSIVE 6 month warranty, which gave me ease of mind when buying. I would recommend Harpenden Car Sales to family and friends


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Steven L on 14 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mini Cooper for my daughter this week. I viewed the car last week and was impressed by both the car and the very friendly , helpful and professional approach from the proprietor. I came back this week with daughter in tow, test drove the car again and bought it ! Buying a second-hand car can often be stressful, but they really went the extra mile to make the experience a total pleasure and gave us great peace of mind. Highly recommended !


  • 5

    Great deals! Nice seller

    By Vivian F on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Polo, honest and great seller with amazing deals

    Reply from Harpenden Car Sales Limited on 24/06/19

    Thanks for the feedback Vivian. It was a genuine pleasure meeting you and your Father. Best wishes for the future. Doug


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Chris S on 19 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a friendly welcome on arrival and in a beautiful setting. The choice of vehicles was superb and we spend some time looking around the other vehicles. Buying the vehicle was a great experience which flew by, the vehicle was as described and was in perfect condition as were the other vehicles available

    Reply from Harpenden Car Sales Limited on 24/06/19

    Thanks Chris, It was a pleasure meeting you and Charlotte. Best of luck for the future to you both. Cheers Doug


‹ Prev Next ›