play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harpenden Car Sales Limited

At Harpenden Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harpenden Car Sales Limited

Harpenden Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications, very satisfied with the service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IAN WAINE on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, could not have been better. It was refreshing to deal with people that care. Would not hesitate to buy again from Doug.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller!

    By Al Richards on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top drawer resale company! Brilliant service and very honest, even did extras at their own expense to ensure the vehicle was in the best possible condition.


  • 5

    Simple and what was described is what we got.

    By TREVOR M on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple. After several conversations to confirm the deal against the car in stock and my trade in due to the distance we would be travelling to view the sales car. All very pleasant Doug called back when promised and a deal was struck. We then drove to the sales office , test drove the car filled out the paperwork and paid. Drove home. A nice honest car sold by a genuine sales man, dont very often put those words together ..


  • 5

    No problems

    By graham R on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasant company to deal with. Will consider buying again.


  • 5

    The perfect car we were looking for.

    By MR B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Doug.would definitely recommend his garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Paul M on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Experience. Very accommodating and professional. Lovely location too


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen G on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doug was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Simple Car Purchase and PX

    By BOB B on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. Easy to deal with and both very fair and helpful. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant very helpful... Definitely recommend

    By mark W on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    was fantastic, very helpful. Would definitely recommend 🔟 out of 🔟


‹ Prev Next ›