play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harpenden Car Sales Limited

At Harpenden Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harpenden Car Sales Limited

Harpenden Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No problems

    By graham R on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasant company to deal with. Will consider buying again.


  • 5

    The perfect car we were looking for.

    By MR B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Doug.would definitely recommend his garage to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic Dealer

    By Paul M on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Experience. Very accommodating and professional. Lovely location too


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Stephen G on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doug was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Simple Car Purchase and PX

    By BOB B on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. Easy to deal with and both very fair and helpful. I would use them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant very helpful... Definitely recommend

    By mark W on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    was fantastic, very helpful. Would definitely recommend 🔟 out of 🔟


  • 5

    Harpenden car sales - Volkswagen UP

    By Jamie C on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Doug and Harpenden car sales was an absolute pleasure, I had been to several cars prior to Doug in the last couple of weeks and had one particularly bad experience. The Volkswagen UP I bought from Doug was everything it was described to be and more. Doug is a true gent and never tried any hard sale. An authentic honest experience and the car is a dream. I am super happy and highly recommend a trip to see Doug or James on the farm for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Used car purcase.

    By Alan D on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very pleasant experience. No pressure, Doug was easy to talk to, and explained everything with an easy going manner. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By eddie N on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    what a refreshing change ....i have always beem hesitant when it comes to buying from a trader but this was honesty and simplicity at its finest. ..ok i was only buying a cheap part exchange vehicle but it was atill nice to be treated like it mattered . The service provided was pleasant, honest and informative and i will certainly return when i need another car. The car i purchased was sold to me at a great price and drives superb . i am one very happy customer...saved me a lot of money ! many thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure throughout.

    By DANIEL L on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Doug was excellent throughout. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›