play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harpenden Car Sales Limited

At Harpenden Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harpenden Car Sales Limited

Harpenden Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and good quality

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended- honest dealer, good quality cars and a pleasure to do business with. Not the first time we’ve bought from them and won’t be the last


  • 5

    Buy with confidence. Genuine, trustworthy, professional, attentive.

    By Mark on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doug from Harpenden car sales makes sure your buying experience is professional friendly and relaxed. He’s not pushy as he sells only good quality cars that are clearly well presented and sell themselves. He went over and above what was needed to make sure I was happy with the car and i can’t recommend him enough. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doug was always responsive, professional and consise with everything he needed to get this deal done, recieved my new car today and couldnt of gone any smoother! Thanks to Doug and his team for getting this sorted in such a timely fashion with little hassle


  • 5

    Very good to deal with,would buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, car was in good condition. Had a short test drive and a good look around the vehicle without feeling rushed. Only criticism is they operate a fixed price model and for my vehicle there were some minor issues with it, that hadn't been properly accounted for in the price. Overall I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications, very satisfied with the service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By IAN WAINE on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, could not have been better. It was refreshing to deal with people that care. Would not hesitate to buy again from Doug.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller!

    By Al Richards on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolute top drawer resale company! Brilliant service and very honest, even did extras at their own expense to ensure the vehicle was in the best possible condition.


  • 5

    Simple and what was described is what we got.

    By TREVOR M on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple. After several conversations to confirm the deal against the car in stock and my trade in due to the distance we would be travelling to view the sales car. All very pleasant Doug called back when promised and a deal was struck. We then drove to the sales office , test drove the car filled out the paperwork and paid. Drove home. A nice honest car sold by a genuine sales man, dont very often put those words together ..


  • 5

    No problems

    By graham R on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a pleasant company to deal with. Will consider buying again.


‹ Prev Next ›