play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harpenden Car Sales Limited

At Harpenden Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harpenden Car Sales Limited

Harpenden Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great quality cars and fantastic service

    By Karl on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great quality cars at reasonable prices. Purchased my mercedes. Doug is very genuine and helpful. quick and easy transaction and great service. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    Small selection of good cars at sensible prices.

    By Tony Hewetson on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car well prepared. Careful handover and paperwork. A big issue with the bank transfer but handled with sensitivity and trust by dealer


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Naresh on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying service, sorted all the issues We agreed for sale completion.


  • 5

    Great dealer. Reliable and trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and honest dealer. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Easy and good quality

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended- honest dealer, good quality cars and a pleasure to do business with. Not the first time we’ve bought from them and won’t be the last


  • 5

    Buy with confidence. Genuine, trustworthy, professional, attentive.

    By Mark on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doug from Harpenden car sales makes sure your buying experience is professional friendly and relaxed. He’s not pushy as he sells only good quality cars that are clearly well presented and sell themselves. He went over and above what was needed to make sure I was happy with the car and i can’t recommend him enough. Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Doug was always responsive, professional and consise with everything he needed to get this deal done, recieved my new car today and couldnt of gone any smoother! Thanks to Doug and his team for getting this sorted in such a timely fashion with little hassle


  • 5

    Very good to deal with,would buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with, car was in good condition. Had a short test drive and a good look around the vehicle without feeling rushed. Only criticism is they operate a fixed price model and for my vehicle there were some minor issues with it, that hadn't been properly accounted for in the price. Overall I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communications, very satisfied with the service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Harpenden Car Sales Limited